Honor Maye was the first of the Mystery series I ever wrote and sometimes I don’t feel that little bit you read about a book at the front tells you very much about a book, so I’m going to use my blog to tell you a bit more without giving anything away.

Honor Maye is a Cockney lady from London, who has decided to move to the country. She is a widow with a ‘no good’ son and that’s putting it mildly! Honor hasn’t got a clue where she wants to move to, but she takes a trip and ends up in a village called Farworth. While shes in the local cafe, she meets a man, and for some reason ends up buying his house.

And that is where the Honor May Mysteries starts and continues. Honor moves to Farworth, with her faithful Pug Percy and you will meet the friends she makes, and sometimes her enemies.

Along life’s path in Farworth, you will meet John, Ravi and Regina, Mr Wells, Jim, Allan, and Bert and Tilly, not forgetting Gordon and Jeannie, and the odd murder takes place as well.

So why not join Honor and the ‘gang’ as they have become known in the first of this series. It’s available on Amazon Kindle or Kobo.

By carolanneyeomanson

I am an Indie Author. My books are published on Amazon Kindle and Kobo. I am a Moderator of a School for Students in Pakistan, and am also a successful Racehorse owner living in the United Kingdon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s